Congratulations to these Award Winners!
Patrick J. Hodgins Distinguished Member Award

Tom Gustafson
Rockford Club, Mid States Federation 

Cosmo of the Year

Kelle Rasmussen
Fremont 100 Club, Cornbelt Federation

Member Community Service Award

John Krysak
Wascana Club, Western Canada Federation

Governor of the Year


Club President of the Year


Rookie of the Year

Nathan Brown
Columbia Luncheon Club, Mo-Kan Federation



Fremont 100 and Heartland

Top Bulletin:

Heartland Club - Mo-Kan Federation

Club Community Service:

Heartland Club - Mo-Kan Federation

Big C:

Fremont 100, Columbia Luncheon, Columbia Show-Me and Jefferson City

Rebuilding Friendships:

Aurora, Belvidere, Calgary, Columbia Breakfast, Columbia Luncheon, Columbia Show-Me, Council Bluffs, Emerald City, Fargo-Moorhead, Jefferson City, Johnson County, Norfolk, Omaha I-80, Omaha West, Rapid City, Regina Capital, Saskatoon Couples, Sioux City, Topeka, Wascana, and Wichita Air Capital Clubs

Step Up to the Plate and Swing Away:

Columbia Luncheon and Columbia Show-Me

Medal of Merit:

Columbia Show-Me